Greg Lake CD reissues

  • Posted on: 17 October 2015
  • By: Csillag Zoltán

Click here for larger imageChristmas 2015 will see the release of a double CD of Greg Lake’s first self-titled solo album from 1981 and his second solo album "Manoeuvres" from 1983. This 2 CD set will include four bonus tracks which were previously only available on the “From the Underground Vol. 2” release, along with an extensive booklet.
The first album and its three bonus tracks feature all of the members of Toto with the exception of Bobby Kimball as Lake handles all lead vocals, and of course both of them are also featuring Gary Moore on guitar. This is a great and easy way to buy both of Greg Lake’s studio albums and all the rarities connected to these albums in one place. This title will be released on 27th November  18th December 2015 8th January 2016 by the British record label, Cherry Red Records.

Disc 1:
1. Nuclear Attack*
2. Love You Too Much*
3. It Hurts
4. Black And Blue
5. Retribution Drive*
6. Long Goodbye*
7. The Lie*
8. Someone
9. Let Me Love You Once Before You Go
10. For Those Who Dare
11. You Really Got A Hold On Me (Bonus track)
12. You're Good With Your Love (Bonus track)
13. Cold Side Of A Woman (Bonus track)

* featuring Gary Moore

Disc 2:
1. Manoeuvres*
2. Too Young To Love*
3. Paralysed*
4. A Woman Like You*
5. I Don't Wanna Lose Your Love Tonight*
6. It's You, You Gotta Believe
7. Famous Last Words
8. Slave To Love
9. Haunted
10. I Don't Know Why I Still Love You
12. Hold Me (Bonus track)

* featuring Gary Moore