Thin Lizzy reissues on vinyl

Universal Music just re-released on vinyl all the Thin Lizzy studio albums, plus the legendary Live And Dangerous concert album. Two of these records are featuring Gary Moore. "Nightlife" was originally released in 1974, after Gary's left the band, but the tracklist is including one song with him, because they've kept the original guitar on "Still In Love With You". The great "Black Rose" was released in 1979, after Gary returned as a full-time member. These new Thin Lizzy vinyl albums were released on 8th December 2014.

EU - Universal Music - 0600753536353 - 8th December 2014

Side A:
1. She Knows
2. Night Life
3. It's Only Money
4. Still In Love With You*
5. Frankie Carroll

Side B:
1. Showdown
2. Banshee
3. Philomena
4. Sha-La-La
5. Dear Heart

* featuring Gary Moore

Black Rose
EU - Universal Music - 0600753542521 - 8th December 2014

Side A:
1. Do Anything You Want To
2. Toughest Street In Town
3. S & M
4. Waiting For An Alibi
5. Sarah

Side B:
6. Got To Give It Up
7. Get Out Of Here
8. With Love
9. Róisín Dubh (Black Rose) A Rock Legend